Thursday, 12 May 2011

eLZhi – ELmatic [Free Album]

eLZhi‘s much delayed and highly anticipated free album, ELmatic, is here (via XXL). This tribute to Nas‘ Illmatic was produced and played live by Will Sessions, and like the album it pays homage to, it only has one featured emcee (Royce da 5’9″). 

1. The Genesis
2. Detroit State of Mind (Houseshoes Shout)
3. Halftime
4. Memory Lane
5. The World Is Yours
6. Represent
7. Life’s A Bitch feat. Royce da 5’9 and Stokley Williams of Mint Condition
8. One Love
9. It Ain’t Hard To Tell (Pete Rock Shout)
10. Pete Rock Shout

No comments:

Post a Comment